

2018 TRIENNIAL ELECTION OF TRUSTEES

Candidate Nominations

Nominations for the 2018 triennial election of trustees closed at 5pm on Wednesday 22 August 2018. The following nominations were received for the six vacancies on the Trust:

BANNON Judy BATEMAN Andrew **HARRIS** Don **McLEAN** David **READ** Justin **REID** Ashley SANDERS Craig **SCARAMUZZA** Joe TARANAKI Barbara **WESTERBAAN** Bernard

An election is therefore required to determine the six trustees and will be conducted by postal and internet voting. Voter packs, together with information about the candidates will be sent to consumers on Monday 10 September 2018. Voting will close at 5pm on Monday 1 October 2018.

Any enquiries should be directed to the Returning Officer on the election helpline 0800 666 035.

Warwick Lampp Independent Returning Officer . Waipa Networks Trust PO Box 3138, Christchurch 8140

0800 666 035 iro@electionz.com

